Wandering through Canals 

The day started at 4. I was up all night worry that I would miss my flight so I was very restless. I priced out the Heathrow Express ($25+) and was hoping Uber would be cheaper in the morning. I would have taken the train but it would have put me arriving at the airport at 6:40 which was too close to comfort for my 8:30 flight. The underground first train started at 5, it would have taken an hour plus of riding, not to mention the wheel of my suitcase was missing which makes walking to the underground and changing stations painful.

Blessed, I woke up to find the fair was $21 to the airport because it was so early. I called the Uber and brought all of my stuff down. 

Leave a Reply

